h1

A Video Rant To The U.S. Government – Balance Yo Budget!

October 5, 2011

A friend alerted me to this video through Facebook. It nearly finished me off I was laughing so hard. I’m sure the man was channelling Samuel L Jackson when he went on his rant. There’s so much I could say, but I’ll just let the vid speak for itself. I warn you now: the industrial language is heavy. If you’re easily offended, don’t go any further. For the rest of you, have a hanky ready to wipe away the tears and then make your comments – if you manage to breathe again.

5 comments

  1. Howl !!!!!! SO true Pie! …(wiping away tears of laughter)


    • Yup!


  2. I love it! Yeah, Feds, what’s your credit score?!!


    • That was one of my favourite bits, about the credit score. “Your WHOLE LIFE is 350, B.” – priceless!


  3. […] A Video Rant To The U.S. Government – Balance Yo Budget! (pienbiscuits.wordpress.com) […]



Leave a Reply

